IUPAT District Council 78 Florida

District Council 78 Executive Board


Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer:  Walter ILczyszyn  wallyi@dc78.org


President:  Mark Kimbro mKimbro@dc78.org


Vice President:  William Thomas  bThomas@dc78.org


Warden:  David Howe


Trustee Chairman:  Wayne Lukash


Trustee:  Lora Greenwell


Trustee:  Rudy Schlichting


Delegate Local 73:  Elvin Rosario


Delegate Local 88:  Paul Orvosh


Delegate Local 164:  Terrance Thompson


Delegate Local 365:  Shannon Smith


Delegate Local 452:  David Biggs


Delegate Local 1010:  Richard Stremple Jr.


Delegate Local 1175:  Vacant


Delegate Local 2301:  Richard Jones


Elected Business Representatives

Construction/Industrial : Jack Plettinck    jPlettinck@dc78.org

Trade Show Al Lichtman  aLichtman@dc78.org


Organizing Staff

Director:  Scott Kilpatrick  sKilpatrick@dc78.org

Organizer:  Allen Scep  aScep@dc78.org

Organizer: John Rugama   jRugama@dc78.org


IUPAT International Organizing Staff

Executive Director of Research & Business Development: J. Andrew Bott jandrewbott@gmail.com


Government Affairs

Director:  Steve Hall  sHall@dc78.org


Service Staff

Director:  Jack Plettinck  jPlettinck@dc78.org

Glazier Representative Statewide:  Alex Vargas   aVargas@dc78.org

Public Sector Brevard, Sweetwater, Biscayne Park:  Debbie Greco  dGreco@dc78.org

Public Sector Leon, Marion, Charlotte, Bartow, Deerfield Beach Gerry Showers  gShowers@dc78.org


Training Staff

Director:  Al Trombetta  aTrombetta@dc78.org

Central Florida Coordinator:  William (Billy) Thomas  bThomas@dc78.org

South Florida Coordinator:  Mark Kimbro  mKimbro@dc78.org

South Florida Paint Coordinator:  Nate Aburto  nAlburto@dc78.org

North Florida Coordinator:  Terrance Thompson  tThompson@dc78.org

Tampa area Coordinator:  Paul Orvosh  pOrvosh@dc78.org

Administrative Assistant:  Barbara Medina  bMedina@dc78.org


Support Staff

Health & Welfare Fund Benefits Coordinator:  Tonya King  tKing@dc78.org

Administrative Assistant Orlando:  Bonnie Morales  bMorales@dc78.org

District Council 78 Book Keeper:  Debbie Chapman  dChapman@dc78

Administrative Assistant South FL:  Janet Cuartas  jCuartas@dc78.org

Administrative Assistant South FL:  Dania Castellon  dCastellon@dc78.org

Administrative Assistant Public Sector:  Katrina Ostriakova  katrina@dc78.org